Deletes the specified project.

Deletes the specified project. Related tasks are deleted by default, while related time entries lose their project and task links. Set `deleteTimeTrackings` to delete those time entries as well. <Check title="Required Permissions" icon="key">The user must be the project creator or have `project-master-data:write` permission.</Check>

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer

Bearer authentication of the form Bearer <token>, where token is your auth token.

Path parameters

projectIdstringRequiredformat: "uuid"
The id of the project.

Request

The model containing deletion options.
deleteTimeTrackingsbooleanOptional
Set to true to delete also the related time trackings. If it is set to false the related time trackings are still there, but the project and task reference will be cleared. That will also happen if no request body is present.

Response

No Content

Errors

401
Unauthorized Error
404
Not Found Error