Deletes the specified automation for a given project.
Deletes the specified automation for a given project. Also deletes all actions connected to the automation. The user needs to be the owner of the project or have ‘write’ permissions of the feature ‘project-master-data’ globally or in the project. Automations created from a workflow cannot be deleted via this endpoint.
Required Permissions
Any authenticated user.Authentication
AuthorizationBearer
Bearer authentication of the form Bearer <token>, where token is your auth token.
Path parameters
automationId
The id of the automation.
projectId
The id of the project.
Response
No Content
Errors
400
Bad Request Error

